Contents

Bulletin
Masses
Map
Sacraments
Schedule
Participating
Contributing
Links
Contacts
Music
Education
About Our Parish

Index

St. Thomas More    Welcome!
St. Thomas More Church
374 Middlesex Road
Darien, Connecticut 06820
Phone: 203-655-3303

Parish Office Hours: 9 am to 3 pm Monday-Thursday and 9 am to 1 pm Friday

Sign up for Online Giving
St. Thomas More Church

Liturgical Schedule

Saturday Vigil Mass4:30 pm
Sunday Masses7:30 am, 8:45 am, 10:00 am Family Mass,
11:30 am & 5:15 pm
ConfessionsSaturdays 3:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Sundays 8:15 am - 8:45 am
Sundays 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm
BaptismsSundays 12:30 pm (by appointment)
Daily Masses9:00 am (Monday - Saturday)
Eucharistic AdorationFirst Fridays 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Parish Center Chapel

Lenten Schedule

  • Confessions Tuesday evenings 7-9:00 pm
  • Eucharistic Adoration and Evenings of Reflection Thursdays 7:30-8:30 pm in the Church
  • Youth Group Mass Fridays at 6:45 am in the Chapel
  • Stations of the Cross Fridays at 7:30 pm (except March 6)
  • Lenten Retreat for Men Weekend of March 13-15
  • Lenten Brunch Wednesday March 25

Holy Week Schedule

  • Holy Thursday April 2 - Mass at 8:00 pm
  • Passion of the Lord, Friday April 3
    - Passion and Veneration of the Cross at 3:00 pm
    - Stations of the Cross at 7:30 pm
  • Holy Saturday April 4 - Mass at 8:00 pm
  • Easter Sunday April 5 - Regular Sunday Mass Schedule (no Sunday 5:15 pm Mass)

Other Events

  • Mon. Mar. 2 - Evening Bible Study
  • Tue. Mar. 3 - Morning Bible Study
  • Wed. Mar. 4 - Grief Ministry Seminar
  • Fri. Mar. 6 - Eucharistic Adoration
  • Fri. Mar. 6 - Prayer Shawl Ministry
  • Sat. Mar. 7 - Confirmation Day
  • Fri. Mar. 13 - Senior Luncheon
  • Wed. Mar. 18 - Women's Evening Retreat
  • Sat. Mar. 21 - Children's Tag Sale
  • Sat. Mar. 21 - New Covenant House
  • Sat. Mar. 28 - Shawl Knitting Day Retreat
  • Sat. Apr. 18 - "Pope Francis and the Promise of Family"

See Bulletin or Schedule.