Contents

Bulletin
Masses
Map
Sacraments
Schedule
Participating
Contributing
Links
Contacts
Music
Education
About Our Parish

More . . .

St. Thomas More    Welcome!
St. Thomas More Church
374 Middlesex Road   Map
Darien, Connecticut 06820
Phone: 203-655-3303

Parish Office Hours: 9 am to 3 pm Monday-Thursday and 9 am to 1 pm Friday

Sign up for Online Giving
St. Thomas More Church

Liturgical Schedule

Saturday Vigil Mass4:30 pm
Sunday Masses7:30 am, 8:45 am, 10:00 am Family Mass,
11:30 am & 5:15 pm
ConfessionsSaturdays 3:45 pm - 4:15 pm
Sundays 8:15 am - 8:45 am
Sundays 4:45 pm - 5:15 pm
BaptismsSundays 12:30 pm (by appointment)
Daily Masses9:00 am (Monday - Saturday)
Eucharistic AdorationFirst Fridays 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Parish Center Chapel

Other Events

  • Sat. Apr. 25 - Malta House Spring Gala
  • Mon. Apr. 27 - Evening Bible Study
  • Tue. Apr. 28 - Morning Bible Study
  • Wed. Apr. 29 - Walking with Purpose
  • Fri. May 1 - Eucharistic Adoration
  • Fri. May 1 - Prayer Shawl Ministry
  • Sat. May 2 - Lauralton Hall entrance exam
  • Sat. May 2 - Preparation for Total Consecration to the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • Sat. May 2 - First Communion
  • Sun. May 3 - Spring Cocktails and More!
  • Fri. May 8 - Senior Luncheon
  • Sat. May 9 - First Communion
  • Sat. May 16 - New Covenant House
  • Sun. May 17 - Volunteer Picnic
  • Sun. May 17 - Jubilee Mass of Wedding Anniversaries
  • Sat. May 30 - Women’s Day of Reflection

See Bulletin or Schedule.